I’m giving my self four minutes to write this post. Cue music!

(Getting that link took 3 minutes. I–OH. OKAY. IT’S BEEN FOUR MINUTES. I NEED FOUR MORE MINUTES. CRAP, I’M OUT OF QUARTERS.)

 

Okay, I just wanted to do a quick post about this shirt I ordered the other day. It looks like this:

Eeek I’m so excited. I LOVE the design. Heer Ranjha and Mirza Sahiba are two of Punjab’s tragic love stories. The other two are Sassi Punnun and Sohni Mahiwal. Laila Majnu is actually Arabic/Persian, but it’s popular in Punjab as well, and as of right now it’s my favorite ❤ I think I’m going to have to devote a whole post to Punjabi and other Eastern love stories. Sounds like a good Valentines Day post 🙂

It’s by a place called b-coalition. I’m not getting paid to say any of this by the way, I just think they make some cool stuff.  Check them out here.

-M

Leave a Reply

