A post a day??

Why hello there. I’ve been waiting for you. Step into my office.

SO a couple times I’ve pondered doing daily posts, but I haven’t really been sure whether or not to do it. I’ve been thinking about it today though, and it seems I’ve come to a rather YOLO-like conclusion.

Everyday this week I’m going to be posting daily. They probably won’t be my long Sunday posts, which will still happen on Sunday. The thing is, I have a bunch of things I want to write about, but I never actually put them down on…paper? Screen? I never actually put them down on screen. So this week I’m going to go for it and write a post everyday, and I guess we’ll see how it goes!

In parting, I’d like to voice my thoughts on the forthcoming daily posts with a quote from Mr. Kanye West.

“What we gon’ have; dessert or disaster?”

Thank you Kanye, that was *wipes tear* that was beautiful.

-M

Tagged

Leave a Reply

